Touring

Date/Time Event Winner
Saturday, August 8
Thunderhill Raceway Park

Summertown, TN

50 Laps


Friday, August 28
North Alabama Speedway
King Of Crate
Tuscumbia, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, August 29
North Alabama Speedway
King Of Crate
Tuscumbia, AL
$3,000-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, September 4
Cochran Motor Speedway
Chevrolet Performance World Championship
Cochran, GA
Qualifying and Heat Races



Saturday, September 5
Cochran Motor Speedway
Chevrolet Performance World Championship
Cochran, GA
$20,000-To-Win
100 Laps


Saturday, September 26
Needmore Speedway

Norman Park, GA




Friday, October 2
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend #2
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, October 3
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend #2
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Thursday, November 5
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Hoosier Racing Tire Open
Columbus, MS
OPEN PRACTICE



Friday, November 6
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Hoosier Racing Tire Open
Columbus, MS
Qualifying and Heat Races



Saturday, November 7
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Hoosier Racing Tire Open
Columbus, MS




Friday, November 13
Deep South Speedway
Deep South 100
Loxley, AL
Qualifying and Heat Races



Saturday, November 14
Deep South Speedway
Deep South 100
Loxley, AL
$10,000-To-Win
100 Laps