Touring

Date/Time Event Winner
Friday, April 5
Greenville Speedway
Rumble On The Gumbo
Greenville, MS
2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, April 6
Greenville Speedway
Rumble On The Gumbo
Greenville, MS
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, April 12
Camden Speedway
Mid South Nationals
Camden, TN
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, April 13
North Alabama Speedway
Mid South Nationals
Tuscumbia, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, April 26
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, April 27
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Saturday, May 25
Whynot Motorsports Park
Salute To The Armed Forces Nationals
Meridian, MS
$2,500-To-Win
Salute To The Navy 50


Sunday, May 26
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Salute To The Armed Forces Nationals
Columbus, MS
$2,000-To-Win
Salute To The Air Force 40


Friday, June 28
TBA


$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, June 29
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Mountain Moonshine Classic
Maryville, TN
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Wednesday, July 3
Talladega Short Track
Salute To America Nationals
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Thursday, July 4
Cochran Motor Speedway
Salute To America Nationals
Cochran, GA
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Friday, July 5
Cochran Motor Speedway
Salute To America Nationals
Cochran, GA
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, July 6
Cochran Motor Speedway
Salute To America Nationals
Cochran, GA
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, August 16
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Fall Nationals
Maryville, TN
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Saturday, August 17
TBA
Fall Nationals

$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, October 4
North Alabama Speedway
3rd Annual King of the Crates
Tuscumbia, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, October 5
North Alabama Speedway
3rd Annual King of the Crates
Tuscumbia, AL
$5,000-To-Win
60 Laps


Friday, October 25
Southern Raceway
12th Annual Southern 100
Milton, FL
$3,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, October 26
Southern Raceway
12th Annual Southern 100
Milton, FL
$7,000-To-Win
60 Laps


Thursday, November 28
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Possum Town Grand Prix
Columbus, MS
TBA
TBA


Friday, November 29
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Possum Town Grand Prix
Columbus, MS
TBA
TBA


Saturday, November 30
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Possum Town Grand Prix
Columbus, MS
TBA
TBA