Touring

Date/Time Event Winner
Friday, April 5
Greenville Speedway
Rumble On The Gumbo
Greenville, MS
2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

RAINED OUT
Saturday, April 6
Greenville Speedway
Rumble On The Gumbo
Greenville, MS
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

RAINED OUT
Friday, April 12
Camden Speedway
Mid South Nationals
Camden, TN
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

RAINED OUT
Saturday, April 13
North Alabama Speedway
Mid South Nationals
Tuscumbia, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

RAINED OUT
Friday, April 26
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend
Eastaboga, AL
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps

Jake Knowles
Saturday, April 27
Talladega Short Track
NASCAR Weekend
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps

John Ownbey
Saturday, May 25
Whynot Motorsports Park
Salute To The Armed Forces Nationals
Meridian, MS
$2,500-To-Win
Salute To The Navy 50 presented by Coca-Cola

Ashton Winger
Sunday, May 26
Magnolia Motor Speedway
Salute To The Army National Guard 40
Columbus, MS
$2,000-To-Win
Salute To The Army National Guard 40

Wil Herrington
Saturday, June 29
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Mountain Moonshine Classic
Maryville, TN
$3,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Wednesday, July 3
Talladega Short Track
Salute To America Nationals
Eastaboga, AL
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, July 5
Cochran Motor Speedway
Salute To America Nationals
Cochran, GA
$2,000-To-Win
40 Laps


Saturday, July 6
Cochran Motor Speedway
Salute To America Nationals
Cochran, GA
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps


Friday, August 16
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Fall Nationals
Maryville, TN
$2,000-To-Win
30 Laps


Saturday, August 17
Duck River Raceway Park
Duck River Nationals
Lewisburg, TN
$2,500-To-Win
50 Laps